Board of Directors

The Board of Directors directs and controls the company's action and results: it deliberates on all major strategic, economic, financial or technological guidelines concerning TechnicAtome's activity. The Board of Directors is responsible for the interests of the main stakeholders, namely shareholders, employees and customers.

It meets as often as is dictated by the interests of the company.

Board of Directors


TechnicAtome's Board of Directors is composed of twelve members, including:

  • A representative of the State
  • A representative of Naval Group
  • A representative of the CEA
  • 4 administrators representing employees
  • 5 administrators appointed on a proposal by the State
They are appointed for five years.
TechnicAtome’s Board of Directors is composed as follows:
  • 1 administrator appointed as a representative of the State by order of the minister of economy and finance:

Pierre Jeannin

  • 5 Administrators appointed on a proposal by the State:

Loïc Rocard, PDG

Anne-Marie Choho

Cécile Prévieu

Thierry Rouffet

Bernard Salha

  • 1 Administrator representing the CEA:

Domitille Laude

  • 1 Administrator representing Naval Group:

Nathalie Smirnov

  • 4 Administrators representing employees:

Sandra Brisson

Thierry Dougnac

Philippe Dubois

Odile Matte

  • 1 CEA observer:

Vincenzo Salvetti

  • 1 Naval Group observer:

Christophe Riboulleau

  • 1 Economic and Financial Controller General:

Jean-Pierre Dudognon

  • 1 Government Commissioner:

Denis Chevillot