Legal notice

Editor: Société Technique pour l’Energie Atomique (Technicatome), a public limited company with capital of €22,139,600, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Evry under the number 722 045 879, whose Head Office is located at “Les Hautes Rives”, Route de Saint Aubin, 91190 Villiers le Bâcle (France).

Host: the website “technicatome.com” is hosted by Stepnet Ingenierie, a simplified joint stock company, registered with the Trade and Companies Register under the number 433 037 371, whose registered office is located at 2, villa Thorain – 92160 Antony (France) – Tel. 01 56 45 15 70.

Photo credits: TechnicAtome (Photographers: Yohan Brandt – VBC Production – Tulipe Production) - Marine Nationale (ECPAD) – NAVAL Group – CEA – EDF – CNIM

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE “TECHNICATOME.COM” WEBSITE

Use of the “technicatome.com” website implies full and complete acceptance of the general conditions of use described below.

These terms of use are subject to change at any time; users of the “technicatome.com” website are therefore invited to consult them regularly in order to become acquainted with any such changes.

Users are required to comply with the following general conditions of use defined below, and in particular the provisions of the French “Informatique et Libertés” law, No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, modified by law No. 2004- 801 of 6 August 2004, and European Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, any breach of which may lead to criminal prosecution. They must also refrain from collecting, capturing, distorting or using the data posted online and, in general, from any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

For any information related to the operation or use of the “technicatome.com” website, you can write to the webmaster: zz-ta-communication@technicatome.com.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The information presented on the TechnicAtome website is written and illustrated by the TechnicAtome Communication Department from sources and content (photos, texts, illustrations, etc.) owned by TechnicAtome. The site may also contain images provided or content owned by third parties, for which Technicatome has obtained right of exploitation.

Similarly, the structure, the organization and the graphic charter used to produce the “Technicatome.com” site are the full and exclusive property of Technicatome.

All these components, being intellectual property elements, are subject to the protection provided to their owners, in the laws protecting intellectual property.

As such, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or transformation, in whole or in part, of the “Technicatome.com” website or of one or more of its components, by any means whatsoever (including by transfer to another site), without the prior written permission of Technicatome, is prohibited (with the exception of copies for private use and those made for the needs of the press), and constitutes an infringement punishable in particular by articles L. 335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code, which may incur the perpetrator's civil or criminal liability.

In the event that it is desired to use one or more components of the “Technicatome.com” website, the request must be sent by mail to: g-contactsTA@technicatome.com.

BRAND - LOGO

The name TechnicAtome® (and its semi-figurative brand) is a registered trademark owned by TechnicAtome. Any total or partial reproduction of the brands and logos appearing on the site without express prior authorization is prohibited.

LIABILITY

The information provided on the “technicatome.com” website is given as a guide only and without a guarantee of any kind. Errors and/or omissions may occur. These may not, therefore, incur the liability of TechnicAtome. They may be modified or updated without notice.

Similarly, the external hypertext links set up as part of this website and the contents of the third party sites to which they point do not incur the liability of TechnicAtome.

The user uses the “technicatome.com” website under his/her sole responsibility. In no event shall TechnicAtome and its subcontractors be liable for damages of any kind, whether direct or indirect, resulting from the content or use of this site, including, without limitation, any loss of exploitation, financial or commercial loss, or loss of programmes and/or data, in particular in the site user’s information system.

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION POLICY

This personal data protection policy aims to give users of the “Techicatome.com” website information on how Technicatome processes personal data that may be collected on the site, and to remind users of their rights regarding said processing. Concerning the personal data that users of the “Techicatome.com” website would be likely to give, it is the user’s responsibility, in accordance with the applicable regulations, to be informed of the following:

I – General information:

1 – The responsible party for data processing in the meaning of the applicable regulations is Société Technique pour l’Energie Atomique (Technicatome), a public limited company with capital of €22,139,600, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Evry under the number 722 045 879 of which the Head Office is located at “Les Hautes Rives”, Route de Saint Aubin, 91190 Villiers le Bâcle in France.

2 – The Personal Data Protection Officer is available to answer any questions users may have concerning the processing of their personal data and can be contacted at the following internet address: dpd@technicatome.com.

II – Purpose of data collection:

Data collected on the website may concern the following defined purposes:

1 – Answering specific questions and requests from users of any kind (such as press organizations, for example) who might request it under the “Contact” tab or by invitation to contact the webmaster, which might concern requests for information, or documentation and who would therefore be required to submit their surnames first names, email addresses or profiles (shareholder, journalist, individual, professional, etc.) and their places of residence.

In this context, the retention period of the data collected shall not exceed the time required to process the user’s request and will then be destroyed.

2 – Answer and manage online applications posted by users in response to job offers, internships or block release training, on the site, or unsolicited applications and who would therefore be required to submit their surnames, first names, email addresses, work experience, curriculum vitae, photo, skills, qualifications, languages spoken, salary expectations, family situations, etc., or profiles (candidate, student, etc.) and their places of residence.

In this context, the retention period of the data collected relating to a user application shall not exceed a period of 2 years from the time of submission, or from the last contact with the user, and will then be destroyed or archived solely for the purpose of complying with Technicatome's legal obligations.

A user’s personal data will in any case be destroyed if the user so requests, by writing to the address: etalent@technicatome.com, within a maximum of 1 month following the user’s request.

III - Recipients of user TechnicAtome:

A - In-house at TechnicAtome:

1 - Technicatome’s communication department;

2 - Technicatome's Human Resources Department for applications;

3 - The IT Services Department;

B – Accessibility by third parties:

The attention of the user must be drawn to the fact that (i) the “Technicatome.com” website is operated by Cap Gemini (and hosted by Stepnet Ingenierie) in its capacity as facilities manager of the “Technicatome. com” website for TechnicAtome, who will therefore have access to the data of users registered on the site and (ii) that the “E-talent” software, owned by Oracle, is used and hosted by the latter, in which data are collected from users wishing to apply for TechnicAtome job offers.

TechnicAtome providers (Cap Gemini and Oracle) or their subcontractors may also be located outside the European Union. Any user data transferred outside the European Union is transferred subject to appropriate safeguards, including contractual safeguards in accordance with the regulations applicable to the protection of personal data.

Data may also be transferred to a third party in the event of a reorganization of TechnicAtome, including in the event of a total or partial transfer of assets, a merger, absorption acquisition, division and, more generally, any reorganization operation.

Finally, TechnicAtome may be required to disclose data to third parties when such disclosure is required by law, a regulatory provision or a court order, or if such disclosure is necessary to ensure the protection and defence of its rights.

IV - Right of access, rectification, deletion and erasure:

In accordance with the regulations, TechnicAtome may, on its own initiative or at the request of the user concerned, complete, modify, delete or erase incomplete, inaccurate or outdated personal data kept, relating to the operation of the “Technicatome.com” website.

In addition, the “Technicatome.com” website has been included in the list of personal data processing held by the TechnicAtome DPO in accordance with European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016.

In application of the provisions of the aforementioned text, users are informed that they have a right of access to personal information about them, a right to change, delete and erase, and a right to obtain limitation or portability (as far as is technically possible) of said personal data. These rights may be exercised:

For data entered in order to respond to an offer of employment, internship or to send an unsolicited application in the “Careers” section, the user may exercise his right to modify, rectify, delete or erase by e-mail to: etalent@technicatome.com.

The user also has the right to call upon the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL),3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715 – 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07, Tel.: 01 53 73 22 22, for any claim relating to the way in which Technicatome collects and processes its data.

USE OF COOKIES

In application of the recommendations of the CNIL, when a user first connects to the “Technicatome.com” website, he/she is expressly requested to accept the site cookies. The validity period of this consent is 13 months maximum.

In addition to personal data (such as name, IP address, etc.) that the user may provide, the “Technicatome.com” website may use technologies to collect certain technical information about users, such as their computer’s operating system, their browser types, data flow patterns, etc. TechnicAtome may use cookies to record information relating to the browsing of users’ computers on this website (page viewed, date and time of connection, etc.). A cookie does not make it possible to identify a user by name.

I – Cookie Policy

A – Definition of cookies

A cookie is a text file that can be saved in a dedicated space on your computer’s hard drive when you consult an online service using the user’s browser software.

It is sent by the server of a website to the user's browser. 

An anonymous identifier is assigned to each cookie. A cookie cannot be used to trace a physical person.

When the user consults the “Technicatome.com” website, TechnicAtome may have to install different cookies, subject to the user’s acceptance:

  • session cookies, which disappear as soon as the user leaves the site;
  • permanent cookies, which remain on the user's terminal until the end of their lifespan or until the user deletes them using their browser functions;
  • statistical cookies (to measure the website’s audience).

Only the issuer of a cookie can read or modify the information that they contain.

B – Accepting or rejecting cookies

In application of the recommendations of the CNIL, when the user first connects to the “Technicatome.com” website, he/she will be asked to specifically accept the site cookies.

The validity period of this consent is 13 months maximum.

However, the user may decline to accept cookies by following the procedure given in the paragraph “The user’s choice regarding cookies” below.

However, the user should note that if he/she uninstalls a cookie or if he/she declines to accept cookies on his/her machine, he/she may not be able to use certain features, pages or spaces of the website, which TechnicAtome cannot be held responsible for.

The user’s choice regarding cookies

The user can choose to accept the installation of cookies on his terminal and go back on this decision at any time by modifying the settings of his/her internet browser. Depending on the type of browser, the user has the following options: accept or reject cookies of any origin or from a given source, or schedule a message asking for his/her consent each time a cookie is installed on his terminal. To express or go back on his/her choice, the user should to refer to the help menu or the relevant section of his/her browser.

For example:

Mentions légales

Editeur : Société Technique pour l’Energie Atomique (Technicatome), société Anonyme au capital de 22 139 600 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’Evry sous le numéro 722 045 879 dont le Siège Social est situé Lieu-dit « Les Hautes Rives », Route de Saint Aubin, 91190 Villiers le Bâcle (France).

Hébergeur : le site internet « technicatome.com » est hébergé STEPNET INGENIERIE, société par actions simplifiées, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 433 037 371, dont le Siège Social est situé 2, villa Thorain – 92160 Antony (France) – Tél. 01 56 45 15 70.

Crédits photos : TechnicAtome ( Photographes : Yohan Brandt – VBC Production – Tulipes Production) – ARCYS – Marine Nationale (ECPAD) – NAVAL Group – CEA – EDF

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET « TECHNICATOME.COM »

L’utilisation du site Internet « technicatome.com » implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites.

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment ; les utilisateurs du site « technicatome.com » sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière afin d’en prendre connaissance.

Les utilisateurs sont tenus de respecter lesdites conditions générales d’utilisation définies ci-après et, en particulier, les dispositions de la loi « Informatique et libertés », N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la loi N° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, et du Règlement Européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, dont le non-respect peut être sanctionné pénalement. Ils doivent également s’abstenir de toute collecte, captation, déformation ou utilisation des données mises en ligne et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Pour toute information liée au fonctionnement ou à l’utilisation du site internet « technicatome.com », vous pouvez écrire au webmaster : zz-ta-communication@technicatome.com.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Les informations diffusées sur le site de TechnicAtome sont rédigées et illustrées par la Direction de la Communication de TechnicAtome à partir des sources et des contenus (photos, textes, iconographies…) propriété de TechnicAtome. Le site peut également contenir des images fournies ou des contenus propriété de  tiers, pour lesquels Technicatome a obtenu un droit d’exploitation.

De même, la structure, l’organisation, la charte graphique utilisées pour la construction du site « Technicatome.com » sont la propriété pleine et entière de Technicatome.

Tous ces composants, constituant des éléments de propriété intellectuelle, sont soumis aux protections prévues  à leurs propriétaires, dans les lois protégeant la propriété intellectuelle.

À ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation, partielle ou intégrale, du site Internet « Technicatome.com » ou d’un ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit (y compris par transfert sur un autre site), sans autorisation préalable et écrite de Technicatome, est interdite (à l’exception des copies pour usage privé et de celles réalisées pour les besoins de la presse), et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée notamment par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur.

Dans l’hypothèse où l’utilisation d’un ou de plusieurs composants du site Internet «Technicatome.com» serait souhaitée, la demande devra être adressée par courrier auprès de : g-contactsTA@technicatome.com.

MARQUE – LOGO

Le nom TechnicAtome® (et sa marque semi-figurative) est une marque déposée propriété de TechnicAtome. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques et logos  figurant sur le site, sans autorisation expresse et préalable est donc prohibée.

RESPONSABILITE

Les informations communiquées sur le site Internet « technicatome.com » sont fournies à titre indicatif uniquement et sans garantie d’aucune sorte, des erreurs et des omissions pouvant notamment survenir. Elles ne sauraient de ce fait engager la responsabilité de TechnicAtome. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis.

De même, les liens hypertextes externes mis en place dans le cadre de ce site Internet et les contenus des sites de tiers vers lesquels ils pointent ne sauraient  engager la responsabilité de TechnicAtome.

L’utilisateur utilise le site Internet « technicatome.com » sous sa seule responsabilité. En aucun cas, TechnicAtome et ses sous-traitants, ne sauraient être tenus responsables des dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant du contenu ou de l’utilisation de ce site, et notamment, sans que cela soit limitatif, toute perte d’exploitation, perte financière ou commerciale, perte de programmes et/ou de données en particulier dans le système d’information de l’utilisateur du site.

POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

La présente politique de protection des données personnelles vise à donner aux utilisateurs du site « Techicatome.com » des informations relatives aux traitements par Technicatome de leurs données personnelles qui peuvent être recueillies sur le site et rappeler aux utilisateurs quels sont leurs droits relatifs auxdits traitements. Dans le cadre des données personnelles que les utilisateurs du Site « Techicatome.com » seraient susceptibles de donner, il appartient à l’utilisateur, conformément à la règlementation applicable d’être informés des éléments suivants :

I – Informations générales :

1 – Le responsable du Traitement au sens de la règlementation applicable est la Société Technique pour l’Energie Atomique (Technicatome), société Anonyme au capital de 22 139 600 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’Evry sous le numéro 722 045 879 dont le Siège Social est situé Lieu-dit « Les Hautes Rives », Route de Saint Aubin, 91190 Villiers le Bâcle en France.

2 – Le Délégué à la Protection des Données Personnelles est disponible pour répondre à toute question des utilisateurs, relatives au traitement de leurs données personnelles et peut être contacté à l’adresse internet suivante : dpd@technicatome.com.

II – Finalité de la collecte :

Les données collectées sur le site internet peuvent concernées les finalités définies suivantes :

1 – Répondre aux questions et demandes ponctuelles des utilisateurs quels qu’ils soient (comme les organismes de presse par exemple) qui en feraient la demande dans le cadre de l’onglet « Contact » ou sur invitation de contacter le webmaster, qui pourraient concerner des demandes d’informations, ou de documentation et qui de ce fait seraient amenés à devoir déposer notamment leurs noms prénoms, adresses email, ou profils (actionnaire, journaliste, particulier, professionnel, etc…) ainsi que leurs lieux de résidence.

Dans ce cadre, la durée de conservation des données collectées n’excédera pas la durée du traitement de la demande de l’utilisateur et seront ensuite détruites.

2 – Répondre et gérer les candidatures en ligne postées par les utilisateurs en réponse à des offres d’emplois, de stages ou d’alternances, présentes sur le site ou de candidatures spontanées et qui de ce fait seraient amenés à devoir déposer notamment leurs noms prénoms, adresses email, expériences professionnelles, curriculum vitae , photo, compétences, niveaux d’étude, langue parlées, prétentions salariales, loisirs situations de famille etc…ou profils (candidat, étudiant, etc…) ainsi que leurs lieux de résidence.

Dans ce cadre, la durée de conservation des données collectées relatives à la candidature de l’utilisateur n’excédera pas la durée de 2 ans à compter de son dépôt ou du dernier contact avec l’utilisateur, puis seront détruites ou feront l’objet d’un archivage aux seules fins de répondre aux obligations légales de Technicatome.

Les  données personnelles de l’utilisateur seront dans tous les cas détruites sur simple demande de sa part transmise à l’adresse : etalent@technicatome.com, dans un délai maximum de 1 mois à compter de la demande de l’utilisateur.

III – Destinataires des données des utilisateurs :

A – En interne Technicatome :

1 – La direction de la communication de Technicatome ;

2 – La direction des Ressources Humaines de Technicatome pour ce qui est des candidatures ;

3 – La direction des Services Informatiques ;

B – Accessibilité par des tiers

L’attention de l’utilisateur doit être attirée sur le fait (i) que le site « Technicatome.com » est exploité par la société CAP GEMINI (et hébergé par STEPNET INGENIERIE) en sa qualité d’infogérante du site internet « Technicatome.com », pour la société TechnicAtome, et qui de ce fait pourra avoir accès aux données des utilisateurs déposées sur le site et (ii) qu’il est utilisé le logiciel « E-talent » propriété d’Oracle et hébergé par cette dernière où sont recueillies les données des utilisateurs souhaitant postuler aux offres d’emploi de TechnicAtome.

Les prestataires de TechnicAtome, (Cap Gemini et Oracle) ou leurs sous-traitants peuvent également être situés en dehors de l’Union Européenne. Tout transfert des données des utilisateurs en dehors de l’Union Européenne est effectué moyennant des garanties appropriées, notamment contractuelles en conformité avec la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles.

Les données pourront également être transférées à un tiers en cas de  restructuration de TechnicAtome, y compris en cas de cession totale ou partielle d’actifs, fusion, absorption acquisition, scission et plus généralement toute opération de réorganisation.

Enfin, TechnicAtome pourra être amenée à communiquer à des tiers les données lorsqu’une telle communication est requise par la loi, une disposition réglementaire ou une décision judiciaire, ou si cette communication est nécessaire pour assurer la protection et la défense de ses droits.

IV Droit d’accès, de rectification, suppression et d’effacement

Conformément à la réglementation, de sa propre initiative ou à la demande de l’utilisateur concerné, TechnicAtome peut compléter, modifier, supprimer ou effacer des données à caractère personnel incomplètes, inexactes ou périmées conservées et relatives au fonctionnement du site Internet
« Technicatome.com ».

Par ailleurs, le site Internet «Technicatome.com» a fait l’objet d’une inscription sur la liste des traitements de données personnelles tenue par le DPO de TechnicAtome conformément au Règlement Européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016.

En application des dispositions du texte précité, les utilisateurs sont informés qu’ils disposent d’un droit d’accès aux informations personnelles les concernant, d’un droit de modification, suppression et d’effacement, d’un droit à obtenir la limitation ou la portabilité (dans la  mesure où cela est techniquement possible) desdites données à caractère personnel. Ces droits peuvent être exercés :

Pour les données renseignées dans le but de répondre à une offre d’emploi, de stage ou d’envoyer une candidature spontanée dans la rubrique « Carrières », l’utilisateur peut exercer son droit de modification, de rectification, de suppression ou d’effacement par courrier électronique à : etalent@technicatome.com.

L’utilisateur dispose par ailleurs du droit de saisir la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), 3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715 – 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07, Tél : 01 53 73 22 22, de toute réclamation se rapportant à la manière dont Technicatome collecte et traite ses données.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES

En application des recommandations de la CNIL, lors de la première connexion par l’utilisateur au site « Technicatome.com », il est demandé expressément d’accepter les cookies du site. La durée de validité de ce consentement est de 13 mois maximum.

Outre les données personnelles (telles que le nom, l’adresse IP…) que l’utilisateur peut fournir, le site Internet «Technicatome.com» peut utiliser des technologies permettant de recueillir certaines informations techniques relatives aux utilisateurs telles que le système d’exploitation de leurs ordinateurs, leurs types de navigateur, les modes de circulation des données, etc. Il peut arriver que TechnicAtome recoure à l’utilisation de cookies permettant l’enregistrement d’informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur des utilisateurs sur ce site Internet (page consultée, date et heure de connexion, etc.). Un cookie ne permet pas d’identifier un utilisateur de façon nominative.

I – Politique Cookies

A –  Définition des cookies

Un cookie (ou témoin de connexion) est un fichier texte susceptible d’être enregistré, dans un espace dédié du disque dur de votre ordinateur à l’occasion de la consultation d’un service en ligne grâce au logiciel de navigation de l’utilisateur.

Il est transmis par le serveur d’un site internet au navigateur de l’utilisateur. 

À chaque cookie est attribué un identifiant anonyme. Un cookie ne permet pas de remonter à une personne physique.

Lorsque l’utilisateur consulte le site «Technicatome.com », TechnicAtome peut être amenés à installer, sous réserve de l’acceptation de l’utilisateur, différents cookies :

  • des cookies de session, qui disparaissent dès que l’utilisateur quitte le site ;
  • des cookies permanents, qui demeurent sur le terminal de l’utilisateur jusqu’à expiration de leur durée de vie ou jusqu’à ce que l’utilisateur les supprime à l’aide des fonctionnalités de son navigateur ;
  • des cookies de statistiques (permettant de mesurer l’audience du site internet).

Seul l’émetteur d’un cookie peut lire ou modifier les informations qui y sont contenues.

B – Acceptation ou non des cookies

En application des recommandations de la CNIL, lors de la première connexion de l’utilisateur au site « Technicatome.com », il sera demandé à l’utilisateur d’accepter expressément les cookies du site.

La durée de validité de ce consentement est de 13 mois maximum.

L’utilisateur peut toutefois s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en suivant le mode opératoire proposé dans le paragraphe «Le choix de l’utilisateur en matière de cookie » disponible ci-dessous.

Toutefois, l’utilisateur  doit noter que si il désinstalle un « cookie » ou si il s’oppose à l’installation de «cookies» sur sa machine, il risque de ne pas être en mesure de bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités, pages ou espaces du site internet, ce dont TechnicAtome ne saurait être responsable.

Le choix de l’utilisateur en matière de cookie

L’utilisateur  peut choisir d’accepter le dépôt de cookies sur son terminal et revenir sur cette décision à tout moment en modifiant les paramètres de son navigateur internet. Selon le type de navigateur, l’utilisateur dispose des options suivantes : accepter ou rejeter les cookies de toute origine ou d’une provenance donnée ou encore programmer l’affichage d’un message lui demandant son accord à chaque fois qu’un cookie est déposé sur son terminal. Pour exprimer ou revenir sur son choix, l’utilisateur devra se reporter au menu d’aide ou à la rubrique dédiée de son navigateur.

À titre d’exemple :